Defensive Ends

1. Brian Orakpo, Texas
2. Everette Brown, Florida State
3. Michael Johnson, Georgia Tech
4. LarryEnglish, Northern Illinois
5.Tyson Jackson, Louisiana State
6. Paul Kruger, Utah
7. Robert Ayers, Tennessee
8. Lawrence Sidbury Jr., Richmond
9. Will Davis, Illinois
10. Brandon Williams, Texas Tech
11. Aaron Maybin, Penn State
12. Connor Barwin, Cincinnati
13. Cody Brown, Connecticut
14. Kyle Moore, Southern Cal
15. Maurice Evans, Penn State
16. Matt Shaugnessy, Wisconsin
17. David Veikune, Hawai’i
18. Tim Jamison, Michigan
19. Stryker Sulak, Missouri.
20. Phillip Hunt, Houston
21. Pannel Egboh, Stanford
22. Willie VanDeSteeg, Minnesota
23. Derek Walker, Illinois
24. Orion Martin, Virginia Tech
25. Brandon Swain, West Texas A&M


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: